Capital One Spark Miles for Business — 150,000 Capital One miles Sign-Up Bonus (2026 Review)
Affiliate disclosure: Fat Stacks Academy may earn a commission if you open an account through this link, at no additional cost to you.
- Minimum spend: $30,000 within 3 months of account opening
- Availability: Nationwide
- Annual fee: $395
Applications pull all three bureausA Capital One application usually creates a hard inquiry at Equifax, Experian and TransUnion at the same time.
This is reported consistently everywhere and treated as a structural fact rather than a soft pattern. The practical consequence is the part people miss: a security freeze at any single bureau is enough to stop the application, so lift all three before you apply. Capital One does not state this in its own consumer content, so it comes from community sources rather than the issuer.
One new card every 6 monthsUnconfirmedCapital One is reported to approve at most one new card, personal or business, every 6 months.
Capital One does not state this. Its own guidance page discusses general industry advice about waiting six months between applications without claiming it as its own policy. Community sources describe the limit as covering the whole lineup rather than one family, and several note that enforcement has loosened compared with a few years ago, with approvals inside the window happening occasionally.
Rewards Earning
Key Benefits
- 2x miles on every purchase
- 5x on hotels & rental cars via Capital One Travel
- $120 Global Entry/TSA PreCheck credit (every 4 years)
- Annual fee waived first year
Overview
The Capital One Spark Miles for Business currently offers 150,000 Capital One miles after $30,000 in purchases within 3 months. The annual fee is $395. Estimated net first-year value is $1,825 using the catalog's published valuation assumptions.
Pros
Cons
Notes
Plan for roughly $10,000 per month in organic purchases to complete the $30,000 requirement inside 3 months. Do not carry interest-bearing debt to earn the bonus, and confirm that every planned purchase is eligible.
How This Compares
The closest current Capital One comparison in the catalog is the Capital One Spark Cash Plus, with $2,000 after $30,000 in 3 months and a $150 annual fee. Compare net first-year value and long-term fit.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the current Capital One Spark Miles for Business welcome offer?
The current catalog offer is 150,000 Capital One miles after $30,000 in purchases within 3 months. Confirm the issuer page before applying.
What is the Capital One Spark Miles for Business annual fee?
The annual fee is $395.
How should I value the Capital One Spark Miles for Business offer?
Using the site's catalog assumptions, the estimated net first-year value is $1,825 after the first-year annual fee and tracked statement credits. Your redemption value can differ.
Sources (1)
We last checked this against the bank's page on September 4, 2026.
Historical Promotions
The current 150,000 Capital One miles is the highest we've tracked since May 2023.
More Capital One offers we track
Add this offer directly to your dashboard so you can track its requirements, deadline, and payout.
Stacks OS also tells you which bonus to do next for YOUR paycheck.
What actually counts as a direct deposit at 53 banks. Fidelity, Schwab, ACH pushes, all in one printable table, verified.
Comments (0)
Fat Stacks Academy may earn a commission when you open an account through links on this page, at no additional cost to you. Commissions do not influence our reviews — we verify offer terms directly with each bank before publishing and do not accept paid placement in our rankings. Bonus offers, requirements, and fees are determined by each financial institution and may change at any time. Always verify the current terms directly with the bank before applying. This content is for informational purposes only and does not constitute financial advice.